# 8631 - Ngaio - 4 days -Mon to Thurs - 28.5 hours -Start 1st April

1st April 2019 Start

We are looking for a fun, warm, caring and experienced nanny to help care for a sweet and smiley 1 year old boy and his sweet natured, independent and outgoing 3 year old sister. The little girl loves reading, animals, running around at the park, going to the library and beach. She attends childcare on two of the mornings. The children attend a music class on one of the mornings.

This family are one of our existing Nanny Company Families so we would love to find a nanny who has;

Lots of ideas on things to do, both out of the house (parks, museums, libraries, activities) and at home (painting, drawing, play dough, making forts, supporting imaginary play etc.

Teacher training would be desirable but not essential.

Being competent in the kitchen would be an advantage and the family would welcome ideas on sugar free baking.

Being musical and speaking another language would also be a bonus.

The days and hours are;

Monday 9.40am to 4.40 pm

Tuesday 9.10am to 4.40 pm

Wednesday 9.40am to 4.40 pm

Thursday 9.40am to 4.40 pm

Total 28.5 hours - In June/July when the little boy is walking Wednesday will be a shorter day starting at 1.20pm bringing the total to 25 hours.

The start date for this role is Monday 1st April with some transitioning prior to this

Household duties required will be - filling and emptying the dishwasher, tidying communal areas, tidying the toys away, family washing, children’s lunches and snacks, childcare pick up. A car will be provided.

Please call us for more information on this role on 0800 444 118