#8814 - Mt Cook - 12 hours - flex days and times -3 month role- Start ASAP

We have a family with 21 month old twins living in Mt Cook who would like some help during the week to give the Mother some time out.

The days and hours required are flexible - it could be 3 x four hour days or 2 x six hour days - mornings or afternoons

This role at this stage is short term and will be for 3 months.

The job will be working alongside the mother and there will also be some sole charge time. The family live close to Cuba Street and local playgrounds.

Please give us a call on 0800 444 1118 if you would like more information

#8800- Island Bay - 20 hours- 2 days - Start 16th September

We are looking for a nurturing nanny who loves playing with children, who is capable, experienced, active and shows initiative. We have a lovely family in Island Bay who have a little 1 year old girl and 3 year old boy. The baby is a settled and happy little girl who is starting to crawl and loves watching her older brother who makes her laugh. The little boy loves playing with his cars and trucks, books, puzzles, imaginary games and cooking. The little boy will probably be at Preschool on some mornings depending on the days they are with the nanny.

The preferred days (Flexible) and hours required are;

Tuesday 8am to 6pm

Wednesday 8am to 6pm

There is some flexibility and other days would be considered for the right nanny.

Total 20 hours

Start 16th September

There could possibly be an extra day added at some stage.

Light household duties will be required as well as Preschool drop off and pick up

Please call us for more information on this role on 0800 444 118

#8088 - Island Bay- 27 hrs - Mon, Tues & Thurs - Start 12th August

We are looking for a fabulous and experienced nanny for an existing nanny company family as their current nanny is moving away from Wellington. The family have 2 girls aged 4 and a 1/2 years and 21 months old. The little busy 21 month old has a sunny and cheerful disposition and the older sister has a great sense of humour, is very social and loves Kindy which she attends on one of the nanny days.

This family is a lovely relaxed family who love the outdoors and biking. Both girls love Arts and Craft’s and baking.

The days and hours required are

Monday 8am to 5pm

Tuesday 8am to 5pm

Thursday 8am to 5pm

There could be a little flexibility with the days required.

Total 27 hours

Start 12th August

Light household duties will be required- hanging out the washing, family meal prep etc- a car will be provided for nanny activities and Kindy pick up on one of the days.

Please call us if you would like more information on this role on 0800 444 118

#8807- Wadestown - Tues, Wed, & Thurs - 30 hours- Start end of August

This is a fabulous role working 3 days a week in Wadestown and looking after 3 gorgeous children, two girls aged 6 and 4 years old and a boy aged 2 years.

The little 2 year old boy is a happy little man with a gorgeous nature and he loves getting out and about on his scooter, swimming, Lego and playing with Thomas the Tank engine. His older 4 year old sister is at Kindy on one of the three days and she is super cute and loves all her arts and crafts. The older sister is at school and loves to come home and read to her brother and sister.

This family are a friendly and super busy family who would love to find a fun, caring, reliable and experienced nanny who can use her initiative to help solve problems and help with the day to day running of this family home.

The days and hours required are

Tuesday 7.30am to 5.30pm

Wednesday 7.30am to 5.30pm

Thursday 7.30am to 5.30pm

Total 30 hours

Start end of August

Duties will include Kindy and School drop offs and pick ups as well as weekly activities and preparing family meals. The family have a cleaner so only light household duties required. The family have a car for the nanny to use for the children’s activities, swimming, ballet etc.

If you would like more information on this role please contact us on 0800 444 118

# 8786 - Petone - 3 to 5 days -30 to 40 hours - Start ASAP (flex)

Minimum 30 hours/ 3 days a week guaranteed

This is a fabulous role caring for two nature loving, active and busy twin boys aged 17 months. The Family have just relocated to Petone from Australia and the Mother is returning to the work force.

Light household duties will be required as well as preparing meals, making smoothies, boy’s laundry, keeping the boys room tidy and play zones clean and tidy. The nanny will need to be able to multi task and keep up with all the daily ‘mother type’ duties.

Experience with Multiple birth families would be an advantage.

The Days required would be 3 to 4 days ( this could depend on the nanny’s availability)

The hours would be 9am to 6.30pm/7pm

30 hours minimum guaranteed - minimum 3 days a week.

The Family would love to have a nanny that has flexibility and by mutual agreement be available for some weekend work, Friday nights, Saturdays etc.

If you have any availability and would like to find out more information on this role please call us at The Nanny Company 0800 444 118

#8778 - Miramar - Mon to Fri - 30 to 36 hours (or less - flex) Start date ASAP (flex)

This family are happy to talk to any nannies that have any availability on any days or afternoons, even if it is only for 2 or 3 days (Wednesday will need to be in the mix )Please call us to discuss.

We are looking for a fun and active nanny to primarily care for a little 3 year old boy who loves his dinosaurs, Lego, puzzles, building things and reading. The little boy likes going to The Nanny Company playgroups, gym classes, the playgrounds and the library. The little boy has 2 older brothers aged 7 and 9 years.

The family require a nanny ideally from Monday to Friday for between 30 to 36 hours a week (or less). The family have a degree of flexibility for the right nanny. There could be a mixture of full days and half days as the little boy goes to Kindy on some days. The family would consider any nannies that have any availability on any days or afternoons, even if it is only for 2 or 3 days. Wednesday will need to be in the mix.

The preferred hours are 2.25pm to 6pm Monday to Friday but the family would like to have a few full days and some or all mornings in the mix as well.

There will be some child related duties, tidying, laundry, changing the bed linen, some meal prep.

If you have any availability please call us and the family may be able to work with you. This is a fabulous job for one of our existing Nanny Company Families.

Please call us for more details on 0800 444 118