#8721 - Mt Victoria - 32.5 hrs - Mon to Fri - Start 18th Feb (approx)

This is a fabulous 6 month long role caring for a little 2 year boy during the day- he has an older sister that attends Kindy 5 days a week.

This social little boy loves being outdoors, going to parks, playing on the trampoline, helping in the garden and music.

The family will have just moved to Wellington in February so we are looking for a kind, caring and fun nanny who will help the little boy to adjust to his new environment.

This role is a 6 month role and the days and hours are:

Monday to Friday 8.30 to 3pm Total approx 32.5 hours

Approximate start date is 18th February 2019

If you would like more information on this role please call us at The Nanny Company on

0800 444 118

#8719 - Whitby - 1 day in January going to 3 days in April 2019

One of our lovely Families is looking for a fun loving and capable nanny to help out in their busy household helping to care for 3 month old twin girls and a 2 year old little boy. This role is not sole charge but the priority will be to get out and about and going to activities with the little 2 year old boy as well as help the Mother with the twins.

The role will start off as 1 day a week (approx 8 hours) either a Monday, Thursday or Friday in January and move to a 3 day role in April.

If you are interested in this role please contact us on 0800 444 118 for more information

# 8692- Trentham - Mon, Tues, Wed 12.30pm - 5.30pm - 15 hours -Start 4th Feb

We are looking for a capable, experienced and nurturing nanny to help care for 1 year old little girl and her 3 year old brother. They have an older 5 year old brother who will be at home after school.

The days and hours required are :

Monday 12.30- 5.30pm

Tuesday 12.30 - 5.30pm

Wednesday 12.30 - 5.30pm

Total 15 hours

Start date is 4th February 2019

The Nanny needs to be a capable driver ( a car will be provided) Duties will include pick up from child care and light household duties - washing off line , organising afternoon tea. The family have a dog.

If you would like more information on this role please contact us at The Nanny Company 0800 444 118

#8701 - Paparangi - 3 days - 9am to 4pm - 21 hours - Start end of Jan 2019

We are looking for a kind, nurturing and gentle nanny to care for this little boy who will be nearly 1 year old when the job starts. This role is for one of our lovely existing Nanny Company Families.

The preferred days and hours are:

Monday- 9am to 4pm

Tuesday- 9am to 4pm

Wednesday- 9am to 4pm

These are the families preferred days (there could be a little flexibility) and also flexibility with start times would be an advantage as occasionally there may be a 8am start.

Start date for this role is at the end of January or early February 2019

There will be some light household duties required and some meal preparation for the little boy. You will need your own car.

Please call for more details on 0800 444 118